Odisha is one of the 29 states of India, located in the eastern coast along the Bay of Bengal. Its territory was formed a part of the ancient Kalinga of Mahabharat fame.

The modern state of Odisha (formerly Orissa) is formed on 1st April, 1936. Odia (formerly known as Oriya) is the official and most widely spoken language.

Odisha is a multi dimensional, multi coloured, vibrant & boisterous modern state with its unique cultural heritagenatural beauty & wild life, expanse coastline, wide range of tribes & colourful canvass of art & craft.

Select The District on the map, You want to know more about.

Page map works only in desktop and laptop.

malkangiri Cuttack Koraput Nabarangpur Gajapati Rayagada Kalahandi Nuapada Ganjam Kandhamal Balangir Bargarh Sonepur Boudh Nayagarh Khordha Puri Jagatsinghapur Kendrapara Bhadrak Jajpur Dhenkanal Angul Deogarh Sambalpur Jharsuguda Baleswar Keonjhar Mayurbhanj Sundergarh

Reference  http://www.odisha.gov.in